05
Feb
08

Para kay Kuro Kuro

Para sa pinakamamahal kong kaibigan na si Kuro Kuro… na (pansamantalang) namaalam sa mundo ng pagba-blog…

Sometimes, I feel the fear of uncertainty stinging clearAnd I can’t help but ask myself how much I let the fearTake the wheel and steerIt’s driven me beforeAnd it seems to have a vague, haunting mass appealBut lately I’m beginning to find that IShould be the one behind the wheelWhatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be thereWith open arms and open eyes yeahWhatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be thereI’ll be thereSo if I decide to waiver my chance to be one of the hiveWill I choose water over wine and hold my own and drive?It’s driven me beforeAnd it seems to be the way that everyone else gets aroundBut lately I’m beginning to find thatWhen I drive myself my light is foundWhatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be thereWith open arms and open eyes yeahWhatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be thereI’ll be thereWould you choose the water over wineHold the wheel and drive  

Naalala ko pa ‘tong kantang ito… 2003 yata ‘yun… bago ako pumasok ng GMA. Nung mga panahong wala nang pinatutunguhan ang karir ko’t katatapos ko lang magpamudmod ng resume sa kung saan-saang kumpanya… ang kantang ito ang gumabay sa akin habang umiiyak ako’t naglalakad sa Ortigas. Tops… Nawa’y gabayan ka rin ng kantang ito… tulad ng pagbibigay niya ng lakas ng loob sa akin… noon. Ngayon. 

3 Responses to “Para kay Kuro Kuro”


  1. 02.05.2008 bandang 7:54 hapon

    bukas at magpakailanman?

    seryoso? bye.

  2. 02.06.2008 bandang 1:37 umaga

    o nga. akala ko naman isang pagpupugay na itong entry na ito.hehe.

    pero salamat. 🙂

  3. 02.06.2008 bandang 12:18 hapon

    Ano na? Dito na lang ba ko makakabalita sayo? 😦


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Fans ko sa ngayon...

  • 10,695

Comments, Violent Reax…

kengkay on Bella For Sale
Carlo Marudo on Happier days with Ace
sielynne pasco on Christian Ace J. Pasco (1…
maverick ocampo on My First Gay Hook-up
feth102 on Ang Pussy ko
Pebrero 2008
L T M H B S L
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

RSS Twitter!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


My Lakbayan grade is A!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.

